Cysero - Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Dragon Travel Forms & Black Friday Shop!

VIDEO: Cysero shows off the new Red Dragon Travel Forms coming in the Black Friday Shop!


Cysero - Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Barrow Drop

The new Acevorah mini-area, Barrow Drop, is live! 


Cysero - Tuesday, November 15, 2016

The Solution To 15

Yesterday's Design Notes brought up some issues. Let's talk solutions. 


Cysero - Monday, November 14, 2016

Mogloween Extended!

Mogloween was supposed to end this Wednesday, but why stop the fun so soon? 


Artix Krieger - Friday, November 11, 2016

Ashfall - SNEAK 'PEAK'

Dragons, volcanoes, and dangerous creatures from the great beyond…. we have some exciting new releases coming your way this month in AdventureQuest 3D.


Artix Krieger - Thursday, November 10, 2016

Thinking outside the Box

AdventureQuest 3D... and excellent source of calcium, when served with milk. And there is a prize in every loot box!


Artix Krieger - Wednesday, November 9, 2016

PC Interface is here!

You asked for it, and we listened! Patch 1.0.3 just went live delivering PC Interface, Keybindings, Summon word fixes and more!


Artix Krieger - Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Adventure WestWorld

"Shall we drink to the Lady in the white sabatons?" This is a post about WestWorld, Poppy, MMOs, and Alien Brain Slugs. Just like you always dreamed.


Artix Krieger - Friday, November 4, 2016

November Reign

Artix's top secret November Developer Diary for AdventureQuest 3D! Lovingly rewritten... after the "back button incident of 2016"


Cysero - Friday, October 28, 2016

100 Free Dungeon Keys!

Patch 1.0.1 just went live on all devices including a fix for "falling through the haunted house" and an interesting surprise! 


Artix Krieger - Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Mogloween is LIVE!

Watch the Mogloween Trailer on Youtube! Join us in our first ever haunted seasonal event.


Cysero - Monday, October 24, 2016

Apple Release, Bugs, and Mogloween

Steam, Android and Apple iOS all went into Open Beta last week! Let's look ahead to see what that means...


Artix Krieger - Friday, October 21, 2016

Mogloween coming Tuesday!

Open Beta is live and our first jaunted seasonal holiday release is coming next Tuesday! Read on for details.


Artix Krieger - Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Open Beta has begun!

Help us build AdventureQuest 3D! All players are hereby invited to join in the OPEN BETA on Steam (PC/MAC), Android (Tablet/Phone), and Apple iOS coming soon.


Artix Krieger - Monday, October 17, 2016

Open Beta - Play by Play!

STATUS UPDATE: Open Beta is live! Read the Play by Play counting down to the moment AventureQuest 3D launched its Open Beta.


Dungeon Punks