Artix Krieger - Monday, December 19, 2016

New Feet Tours

I swear I thought I heard the devs say they were working on new "feet tours." That is not all! Here is everything else I heard...


Cysero - Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Frostval Is Here!

A snow storm has hit the town of Battleon which means... Frostval is here! With it comes a new adventure, "The Frost Labyrinth"


Artix Krieger - Friday, December 9, 2016

Winter is coming...

"It's snow time!" Tis' the season for candy, carnage and frost moglins. Next week we go to Frostvale....


Artix Krieger - Thursday, December 8, 2016

2017 Artix Entertainment Calendar includes Chronomancer for AQ3D

It is finally here! Order yours at our online stop  www.HeroMart.com and receive the Chronomancer armor, clock (back item), and weapon set for use in AdventureQuest 3D. Read the full post for pictures and story time.


Artix Krieger - Monday, December 5, 2016

Games Features & Update.... Two Due List!

We are releasing a new version of the game this week which includes a ton of things you might not care about, but were blocking us from building the things you REALLY care about O_O



Artix Krieger - Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Red Dragon Travel Forms are LIVE!

Red Dragon Travel Forms just released! Get them before Friday at midnight for a limited time discount (Consider it a Black Friday Mulligan) from Gaz's Cart in the town of BattleOn.


Artix Krieger - Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Concept Art! New Villain

"It's gonna be a hot time in the ol' volcano tonight!"


Artix Krieger - Monday, November 28, 2016

When I gotta go... IP

The tragic and techy tale of terror and triumph over technology. Rated T for Tyrannosauruses, Tetrahedron and Toilet Paper.


Cysero - Saturday, November 26, 2016

Where Are The Dragons?

So... where are the dragon travel forms that were supposed to be in Gaz's Black Friday Shop?


Cysero - Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Dragon Travel Forms & Black Friday Shop!

VIDEO: Cysero shows off the new Red Dragon Travel Forms coming in the Black Friday Shop!


Cysero - Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Barrow Drop

The new Acevorah mini-area, Barrow Drop, is live! 


Cysero - Tuesday, November 15, 2016

The Solution To 15

Yesterday's Design Notes brought up some issues. Let's talk solutions. 


Cysero - Monday, November 14, 2016

Mogloween Extended!

Mogloween was supposed to end this Wednesday, but why stop the fun so soon? 


Artix Krieger - Friday, November 11, 2016

Ashfall - SNEAK 'PEAK'

Dragons, volcanoes, and dangerous creatures from the great beyond…. we have some exciting new releases coming your way this month in AdventureQuest 3D.


AQ Worlds Artix Entertainment Fan Undead Assault Dungeon Punks Bio Beasts Battle Gems AQ Dragons