Battle on into the new year in AdventureQuest 3D!

Glisel | Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Join us in AdventureQuest 3D for 8 New Years Eve live event!

with Artix, Blaze, and the team. We will be spawning fireworks, monsters, loot, anything-goes mayhem as the clock strikes midnight around the real world. There will be 8 live events. Events will start in the game's home town. 

Official Start Time Schedule

Might just be easier to remember "Hop in game at 15 minutes before Midnight!". You are welcome to join us for one or all of them!

  • Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, Australia New Years Eve
    • 10:45 am EST
    • 7:45 am PST
  • Eastern Europe New Years Eve
    • 5:45 pm EST
    • 2:45 pm PST
  • UK & Central Europe
    • 6:45 pm EST
    • 3:45 pm PST
  • Brazil (Coastal)
    • 8:45 pm EST
    • 5:45 pm PST
  • Brazil
    • 9:45 pm EST
    • 6:45 pm PST
  • Canada
    • 10:45 pm EST
    • 7:45 pm PST
  • East Coast
    • 11:45 pm EST
    • 8:45 pm PST
  • West Coast USA
    • 2:45 am EST
    • 11:45 pm PST

Spawned Treasure Chests! ....and those Live Event Coins

During the live events, special treasure chests may be spawned. It will take you and all of the other players present to break them open. Some may contain Live Event Coins.

Live Event Coins

Be on the lookout for Live Event Coins! These are super rare and can be used in the Live Event Coin Shop.

New Live Event Prizes!

There are brand new items available for you in the Live Event Coin Shop. This is where you can spend your live event coins. The shop is on Serenity (the blonde girl) in Yulgar's Inn.

New Years Gift

Login to AdventureQuest 3D at any time and get the Blinding Axe of Frostval! It is surprisingly... festive O_O. Just talk to Artix (the Paladin) in Yulgar's Inn.

Check out the previous post for pictures and details.

See you in the New Years Live Events!

Artix, Blaze, Glisel, and the AQ3D Team

Play AdventureQuest 3D

Comments

Artix Entertainment Fan AQ Worlds Artix Launcher Battle Gems New DungeonBorne